Progress-Week 3

Posted on

ahhh Rough draft deadline is almost here! D:

So in today’s workshop I’ve noticed what I need to accomplish. For my paper, I know  I can do a better job on the back ground and research portion so I’m going to have to go back and work on that. I have a set idea/sketch of how I’m going to do my zine. I have 2 pages all done, 1 in progress and 2 more to be done. I have potential photos and information I want on all the pages I just have to sit down and just go for it and finish it.

What I ended up doing was going back to my paper and looking at the background and research portion. I started to re look at my sources and try to find more ‘reliable’ sources for the wikipedia ones but that took me to a book that intrigued me and well now I’m reading it, haha. As I was looking at the chapters I noticed that I could use some of these in my research since it has a bit of every section I had written about- so it’s PERFECT! Plus it’s really interesting and knowing me I’ll probably have this book read by, by atleast saturday afternoon… (:
Now I’m more motivated 😀

Leave a Reply

